Home > Uncategorized > w33k of H3LL

w33k of H3LL

Argh!!!! Quiz assignment, test, ALL in 2 WEEKS from Now., I do not even have time For my self anymore.  sikit2 tolong orang sikit sikit tolong orang.. ME? I dun have time to help myself. I am the one who always suffer!! WHY ME!!!!!! TOLONG LAH  i also want to pass. i am not that great. i am not a super man i am not a superhiro i am not a genius.. I also have a life. behind this smile is 1000 kinds of suffer. I just do not want people to see it.. NOW I WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW!! I AM SUFFERING HERE>!!!

What the heck? I am not the centre fof everything… I have A LIFE.. I also NEED ENTERTAIMENT@ I want to spend time aLONE sometime.. that what seperate me from going insane to tanjung Rambutan. LET ME BE SELFISH!! Do not force me to do what i do not like!  I AM NOT A ROBOT…  even robot have rest..

and what with the programing lecturers I DO NOT UNDERSTAND AT ALL!!! I LIKE PROGRAMING BUT THEY mADE ME HATE IT TO THE CORE>> cin here cout there if here while there… TEACH US AS IF WE DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING! and assignment. WHAT IS IT WITH GIVING ALOT OF MARKS ON assignment?

W33k ()F H331 it been… I WISH THIS WEEK WILL END SOON>>> by tat TIME LEAVE ME ALONE> LET ME DO WHAT EVER I WANT TO DO!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

