Home > Uncategorized > another week of hell

another week of hell

yeapp as stated couple of assingment are due by 2 weeks time.. another change of lecture and more conflict in my daily life.. HOW COULD IT BE MORE WORST..

well there not alot to say actually. I am not in the mood of write and I might be like this for days… so goodbye good farid hello dark farid..

thanks from a friend here for laugh..

Dear clowns…..I can’t actually see if it is my pigeon box…and btw Danie looks as if he’s trying to break into my office…..imagine if I send this to the Security….

Anyway, I had a good laugh…assignments received. See you in class…

Regards,
Vimala

we sent some picture of prove that we submit assignment.. i think i post it up later

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

