Home > Uncategorized > i hate today~

i hate today~

ARGH!!!! look LIke another bad day~+

YEap… started from 12 am.  all night i cannot sleep. too Hot.. the weather man said it would rain but not a drom fall from the sky. I worried that i will fail today test… Yup seem that i might fail . it was the first time i was unable to answer a Techinical digital electonic question.so far. it seem electronic is my favorite thing, i never fail in connecting or drawing electronic diagram. but i fail today. ARGH!!! WHY IS THIS HAPPENING TO ME? I I tried my best in everything. I even studied last night BUT WHY CAN’t I ANSWER IT! thing got worst when i went to take a look at one exam result…. I Even pass Up my assignment..  nothing Went well today…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

