Home > Uncategorized > scent of failure _| ̄|○

scent of failure _| ̄|○

MMK. (short 4 Mmmm ok.)

I am not quite sure should i be happy or sad or just plane lonely.  The things i want to do during the weekend? well let see…

I can urm… well actually there is NOTHING that i can do.. That why I hate weekends. yeah the occasional chores, watch tv, and stuff but the thing that make u happy is not there anymore.  I guess I am loosing my mind on something here.. i am not quite sure my self. I am happy. but why am i not feeling good? maybe it the exam and all. Oh yea by the way. there a possibility that i might fail Math. yeap There is. it the paper that i never fail before that i felt that i did not did that well.

Why? I not sure. the night before i try to study Math, but it seem as something is blocking all the information from entering my brain. every time i look at the question my mind wonder off. and during the exam my mind is as blank a a blank sheet of paper. Thank god my mandarin exam i was able to regain my concentration for 2 hours. but i do not think i gave my best. everyday it get worst..

ARGHH… i feel like i want to punch something, but the other side of me says it no use. maybe i am thinking too much. i guess I really miss my friends in cyber. hito i need ur help in math… ep guys bring back the laughter. i feel as if there is 2 person living inside of me and both keep fighting on how should i become..

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Taico
    October 9, 2007 at 5:53 pm

    Hurmm… sounds too awkward that you did not really want new friends.. just stick with the oldies… not a good behavior….

  2. netnavi20x5
    October 9, 2007 at 5:59 pm

    not that i do not want to make friends i just miss them.

  3. henshin
    October 9, 2007 at 6:07 pm

    so when r u going to cj?

  4. netnavi20x5
    October 9, 2007 at 6:17 pm

    no

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

