Home > Uncategorized > things..

things..

last weekend I followed my friend to Shah Alam,well it is kinda awkward since i never did spent time at people house at all.. Well mainly because I never did got invited to a sleep over during My Early years man.. i found out several stuff that I had missed in my youth. in a bold summary.. MY LIFE IS DULL..

Hey this is not one of unhappy post, actually being away from MMU did benefit  me alot. Ifound out new stuff every hour.. I might not conquer Shah Alam  but  i knew some of my friends past..  There alot i want to write down but for now.. i just want to put it onto short lines…

Every peorson life is diffrent..

how people act differently in front other people.

OH MY i need to fix My glasses

hate driving in the dark and rainy.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

