Home > Uncategorized > Erm.. really bored.

Erm.. really bored.

Ok after being left here for 5 days. all i did in sit in front of My Pc and go wondering off online. I hate the button label stumble. IT bring evil and addiction to a whole new level. Is much dangerous then drugs.. well i think it is drugs for firefox.. so i am dead..

Oh well this sem is way to easy for me. i actually did not snap to anyone and quite happy to be able to manage my anger. The demon inside me is not lock up so, i wull not bite anyone anymore. still things are not quite the same.

for the people who knew me as Ep guy or room mate, Usually i am the guy who play less games, and watch less anime. Well this past few weeks I been spending time Watching anime all night long before going to sleep. Not much of a life huh? oh well I am still studying here and there but i feel glad to have my free time back since last semester i never had any..

i actually finish some of my anime, and tv drama collection this semester, iam glad it finish trough.. if not i might not be able to study anything at all.. here someshort dtail of things i had watched

Lovely Complex – Well actually nice love story, between an odd couple i actually finish watching it.

Rockman.exe – Something like pokemon+digimon. more about computer security, programming,networking,and AI. the reason i took IT.


Ah my goddess – another love story.

Lucky Star(rewatch). – odd story that is kinda cute.

Jigoku shojo – Hell Girl. takes the person who you have grudge to hell.. (I HATE MICROSOFT VISTA-actually got pick on the Animax jigoku shojo website.)

HOUSE MD.- Smart doctor who does not care about his patients and only like medical mystery.

HEROES – story of human evolution.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. teddymon
    December 27, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    should watch this!!

    Ah! My Goddess: Fighting Wings !!

  2. teddymon
    December 27, 2007 at 9:40 pm

    One more thing how do you make your blog protected and bypass the 50mb limit?

  3. netnavi20x5
    December 27, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    already download and watched.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

