Home > sigh > ASSIGNMENT-DEAD

ASSIGNMENT-DEAD

HAhahA I thought my assignment was due next week. BUT I WAS DAMN wroNG!! IT IS THIS FRIDAY!? EHH!??  SO MUCH TO DO NOW!!  I GONNA MISS IRON MAN!!!> ><
OH YEA I JUST CANT WAIT FOR MEI!  ALOT OF MOVIE LINEUP ND TV SHOW TO WATCH!!!
HERE IS SOME OF MUST WATCH LIST

>DEATH NOTE 3 – I DUNNO WHY BUT I JUST WANT TO WATCH IT
>FORBIDDEN KINGDOM-JACKIE CHAN MOVIE OF OF COURSE
> IRONMAN – CARTOON SHOW TO LIVE ACTION
>SPEED RACER -OLD SKOOL CARTOON TO LIFE! GO SPEED RACER GO!!
>INDIANA JONES- ONE OF MY FAV HEROES
>GET SMART – EH? DUNNO WHAT
>HOUSE M.D – SMART DOCTOR BUT BADASS
>CSI EP 15 – MYTHBUSTERs GOING TO BE ON IT!!

BY THE LOOK O IT I MIGHT BE SPENDING BOUT —-RM15 PER MOVIE x 6 =RM 90 = 2 weeks of Daily SPending= bout 20 paket of MAGGI

Categories: sigh
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

