Home > Uncategorized > Kelantan

Kelantan

Well I been away for almost one week. After traveling back to My home town and visiting my grand parents.Well the next day we went visit Kelantan, Kota Bharu. reason of visit “unknown”. But somehow it felt nostalgic. Why? I had live in kelantan for 10 years, well First 10 years if my life. Haha I forgotten most of the things living in kelantan. But Somethings never did change.

Haha after 10 years i havent been back in KB there are stuff i remember it the same.

What i know is. Meena Curry house , one of my fav banana leaf restaurant is still there. Yeah and the taste is still the same. really I am not kidding. If You are in kelantan be sure to try that.

Iby nasi lemak and dagang is cls. but it is still there as a small stall. I remember it was a really big stall before. i guess they did not did well.

what else i missed. My old primary school, old times there, Hehe .Well sometime i wonder what will happen if i had stayed there. Well some memories painful some are joyful, well I dun want to talk much on it so I just want enjoy and cherish it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. teddymon
    May 29, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    That would explain your absent for so long!!

  2. Ang Jia Cong
    June 2, 2008 at 1:19 am

    I’d just like to say that i really disagree with the sentence below your blog title – each day matters and what you do each day would matter to your surroundings too. I don’t know where you live, or what type of surroundings you are exposed to, or who you are even, but I believe being positive about life yields many surprises.

    You are an individual, and your actions counts, simply because you’re important, no matter how small.🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

