Home > Uncategorized > Rant On New Semester.

Rant On New Semester.

Dag. THe new semester started. I dun HAve Class on the first day. Haitz a new day a  new roomate, new friends new timetable. How Do i Feel? Mixed feeling. In one way i dun care that much anymore coz i know i am just a another person people knew. I dun care who is the person Who will stay with me coz deep inside i know I am the type of guy who You knew then you would not missed. Some like a ghost the one who slips from everyone radar. I still feel empty but because i have been like this for some time it like Well lets just stop there.

What i want to say that there some thing i hate bout this semester. One This semester have it up and down. One of it is I have couple of class till 7 pm I also have have class at 8 pm. Dag. and the worst part I got class on FRIDAY NO!!!!! I HATE  FRIDAY CLASS. Then there some things i am expected to try To avoid. among then is RAya. I have to get a ticket back home.I dun care I WILL  DO Anything TO GO BACK. I Dun Have aNything Here to Lose. coz Other people hometown Is just 2-3 hours away. What Else, I might want to try To make a new group then The usual group to do the assignment. HAHAHA!! It already GAMMA. DAMN.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Neo-Nagi
    June 16, 2008 at 12:20 am

    hey dude at least u can say ur already in gamma ! me ? im not sure where i stand !!

  2. netnavi20x5
    June 16, 2008 at 12:29 am

    I am Not 100% gamma. I slowing taking m subjects. coz There nothing to lose. YOU stand in GAMMA.

  3. teddymon
    June 17, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    Woo!! New trimester!!! Really feeling that way? You guys already in Gamma!! Me freshies!!!

  4. Neo-Nagi
    June 19, 2008 at 9:14 pm

    I’m taking it slow too dude !! wahahahaha no class on friday and only one class on wednesday and thursday.. however tuesday is packed !!

  5. June 23, 2008 at 7:00 pm

    New sem… will it sucker or better? I still don’t get used to say “I am in Gamma”…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

