Home > Uncategorized > Look around and see.

Look around and see.

II been BAck in Melacca almost A week. Not Much Changed after during the Semester break. Southern FRied Chicken Still close. Ep still Standing, EP LAN still Sucks and Town is still bz.  So I am just fine trying To kee my self insane by watching all kinds Of TV show Such as Numb3rs, Life, CSI, Chuck and House. That All.

The topic Above? Oh that. I just wonder if anyone notice stuff as i do so. What kinds of stuff?

Is it me or kids or yonger generation around the age 3-10 now days are sleeping late? I notice some Parents take their Kids all around town after 11 pm or 12 pm. Some even took them out till 2-3 am in the morning.Yeah maybe weekend night but at a school night?  I am not sure if it is normal for some of you guys but as i recall I do not really stayed up to late, I dun even stay up really late at all. I remember i wiil be scolded if i were up till 11 pm! They WILL make SURE I an Asleep around 8-9 pm.

I know lack of sleep Is bad for growing up or I get it wrong? Somehow, I hope i would not let my kids sleep really late.

Another thing I notice is how the world population is getting overweight. Yeah it a sensitive topic to talk about, I hope not to offend anyone. This is really a bad and serious problem as the average weight of the world population had increase. I remember on National Geographic’s Channel air crash investigation had an episode where a plane crash happen when human average weight had increase was one of the factor. Why do i talk about this? Well try to look around you when you are dining out. Try take a look at the people around you, and see how many of them might have weight issue?

My own assumptions is “we are what we eat”.In Malaysia there are ALOT OF dishes that is prepared by using Cooking oil, Fried Rice, fried chicken, Chicken chop, NAsi Minyak and the list goes on. When we as Malaysian we invited to another person home, the usual question ” Dah makan Belum ?” (have you eaten yet? ” is ask. It not a rude question is just us. At Kenduri or party, We are indulge with many types of food serve for the guest. I am not trying to imply anything here i am just only trying to say maybe we should watch what we eat. Conclusion here is …  i dun have one. I just want to write stuff because class is starting soon. maybe there is more to say later. Adios.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. teddymon
    June 24, 2008 at 6:14 pm

    But you know that Malaysia is a food paradise!!
    Don’t remind me about weight!

  2. Neo-Nagi
    June 24, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    LOL ! well, about the weight thing i’ve noticed it a long time ago… and now i’m also starting to gain weight, but in my case its a good thing cause i’m totally underweight !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

