Home > Uncategorized > it fair, LAptop Problem, MQA, Snake=haiyo

it fair, LAptop Problem, MQA, Snake=haiyo

hahahaaha it been along time since i write something here. I been really bz and the internet connection Is so bad That i cannot do anyting. so i just want to write stuff coz i am just bored. haha

So what had happen so far? Well I been buzy With IT fair business, Yeah I was there for 3-4 days Sorting out table, Being bz body, doin some stuff. what was i incharge off? I actually do not know. I know that it gotta do with Techncal and log Stuff. So i got the chance to Set up the sky dancers Thngy… what that? thing Is this thing in front of The Exam hall.. And also i did took care of the security at the door of the exam hall. other then that maybe the traffic flow flow. hehe Saja menyibuk sebeb i dun have anything to do during Wekkend. But it was kinda exciting experience coz I got to know more friends that day.
Oh yea after all the events monday is the day to take A REally Long Rest. I took the chance to bring my laptop to see if anyone can fix it. But it seem that I cannot do anything But BUY a new one.😦. On the same day i got a call from FIST office or maybe from the Fist dean office that i need to attend an interview from MQA( malaysia Quality Agency). It gotta do with approval of my course structure.. dag..

Oh yea there i think i step on a snake. Coz i felt it on my heel. at first I did not notice it. 1-2 steps later i look back and saw a snake. HEHE.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. teddymon
    July 8, 2008 at 8:40 pm

    wait a minute it took tak long to realize you have a snake at your leg!!! The same thing happened with the fan incident@!

  2. Neo-Nagi
    July 9, 2008 at 10:32 pm

    wow ~ ur really out of it dude…….

    blur all the way kah ? jajaja !

  3. netnavi20x5
    July 9, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    as usual. blur

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

