Home > Uncategorized > -juSt writing stuff down-

-juSt writing stuff down-

Do wah shock. In a state of boredom, alone, and feeling nothing much of importance to do. Sometime you think odd stuff when you are doing nothing or before sleeping. most of it you forgot about it. some just stuck there unanswered. And it is frustrated if you cannot find the answer. Sometime i feel like try to laugh or just Sleep it off hopefully the question is forgotten. Among of stuff is stuff like –

1. Do people really have different character when being with certain people? yeah there are some who are mysterious but actually they like to talk to people. Sometime there is a hyper outgoing people but when with someone else he just a quite person. Some people just put a confident face but they might just be afraid.

2.Can a person really change the world? Me? I feel one can change another person. this lead to another then another.

3. What holds in the future? Sometime you cannot really predict accurately what is hold then. But you can plan for it.

4. What people think of ya? Sometime you can feel as if someone is talking behind your back. What people think bout you and other stuff. I guess the best solution is just to ignore it and just be your self. why should you be someone they want to be?Just to make them happy?

5.Can you be so confuse that you do not know who your really are?

6. Is the stuff like Heroes, House, anime, Star trek, be with you till the end? If it is yes then I dun really mind. Why should it bother you much? some people like golf, some like race cars, some like  marvel.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. teddymon
    November 30, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    1. Who knows? People have many masks but nobody actually which one is the mask’s true mask!

    2. A person can change the world!! Ask Bush!! haha!! but the really important thing is can you change your own world?

    3. The future! Nobody knows but believe in it. Its not just enough to aim, you must hit it!!!

    4. Important people view on your life should matter
    – Parents
    – Close friends
    – Lecturers

    5. Confuse maybe but in time we will find our self with knowledge and experience we gain in this world

    6. ……….. no argument with that!

    I know this song maybe too weird but it suits the situation…

    “Us Against The World”

    Us against the world
    Against the world
    Us against the world
    Against the world

    You and I, we’ve been at it so long
    I still got the strongest fire
    You and I, we still know how to talk
    Know how to walk that wire

    Sometimes I feel like The world is against me
    The sound of your voice, baby
    That’s what saves me
    When we’re together I feel so invincible

    Cause it’s us against the world
    You and me against them all
    If you listen to these words
    Know that we are standing tall
    I don’t ever see the day that
    I won’t catch you when you fall
    Cause it’s us against the world tonight

    Us against the world
    Against the world

    There’ll be days
    We’ll be on different sides but
    That doesn’t last too long
    We find ways to get it on track
    And know how to turn back on

    Sometimes I feel
    I can’t keep it together
    Then you hold me close
    And you make it better
    When I’m with you
    I can feel so unbreakable

    Cause it’s us against the world
    You and me against them all
    If you listen to these words
    Know that we are standing tall
    I don’t ever see the day that
    I won’t catch you when you fall
    Cause it’s us against the world tonight

    We’re not gonna break
    Cause we both still believe
    We know what we’ve got
    And we’ve got what we need alright
    We’re doing something right…

    Cause it’s us against the world
    You and me against them all
    If you listen to these words
    Know that we are standing tall
    I don’t ever see the day that
    I won’t catch you when you fall
    Cause it’s us against the world tonight

    Us against the world
    You and me against them all
    If you listen to these words
    Know that we are standing tall
    I don’t ever see the day that
    I won’t catch you when you fall
    Us against the world
    Yeah it’s Us against the world, baby
    Us against the world
    Tonight

    Us against the world
    Against the world
    Us against the world

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

