Home > Uncategorized > Just write some stuff in da mind

Just write some stuff in da mind

Hurm. it been awhile since i been write stuff here. i am not sure what to write well someone just say that to just write weng stuff. So i can un mess my mind or some sort.

1. well recently there no mood to do anything. including assignment.

2. no mood to watch heroes and chuck. well at least house still fine

3. I sleeping late at night. because of assignment.

4. I miss home

5. My mind messed up. to messed up.

6 need to stop caffine

7. SPORTS!!!

8. I act crazy or gila when with girls

9. above statement applies to a group of people expecially with EP geng

10. No matter what kind of friends i have I treasure them unless they stab back and other stuff like 2 face 2

11. I want to do assignement but too tired coz always come home after 11

12. one word “responsibility”

13. two word “think about it”

14. you notice that I counted wrongly above – this apply with no 8 but when sleepy or after 1 am

15. you still reading this til number 15. that mean you interested to know what the last thing is

16. when with people i cannot sleep.

17. Toradora

18. Must avoid romantic movie, drama, novel, comic, blog post, anime

20. You did not notice no 19 missing. that mean you just scan trough.

21. wow it 21 already. I drank too much coke, 100 plus and tea. + i might be addicted to red Bull

22. there something i want to talk about.

23. hadee. I DUN HAVE GF.

24. teddy. 001 and teddy old. you both are mad

25. fuzzy feeling like fuzzy logic.

26. I think i am high on some thing.

27. HD. I might not be able to go japan

28. Aidid and louis . continue on being crazy.

29. I LOVE KARI i mean Curry and not the Name KARI. in Some way it sound odd.

30 ADDICTED TO CURRY.

31. I WANT NASI KANDAR

32. I LOVE 2009!!!

33. Must buy new mouse.

34. and the last one is……………… good night if it is at night, morning if you are reading in the moring, of afternoon if it afternoon

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 2, 2009 at 11:04 pm

    Corrections…
    4. I miss home (and chatting with a girl)
    8. I act crazy or gila when with girls (but really serious for someone)
    10.No matter what kind of friends i have I treasure them unless they stab
    back and other stuff like 2 face 2(or Face 2 Face = Muaks (>_<))
    13.two word “think about it”(‘IN LoVe’)
    18.Must avoid romantic movie, drama, novel, comic, blog post, anime (hehe…)
    22.there something i want to talk about.(‘LoVe)
    23.hadee. I DUN HAVE GF. (BUT I HAVE SOMEONE IN MY MIND)
    24.teddy. 001 and teddy old. you both are mad (GENIUSES)
    26.I think i am high on some thing.(high in ‘LoVe’)
    34.and the last one is……………… good night if it is at night, morning if you
    are reading in the moring, of afternoon if it afternoon (notice
    the ‘………………’ ? There is still untold truth out there…)

    “LoVe & FriendShip FoReVeR”
    Teddy Ooi

  2. netnavi20x5
    March 2, 2009 at 11:11 pm

    Corrections…

    8. I act crazy or gila when with girls ( Because i am akward with people)
    13.two word “think about it”(“I HAVE OTHER PROBLEMS TOOO” )
    18.Must avoid romantic movie, drama, novel, comic, blog post, anime (I DUN HAVE TIME)
    22.there something i want to talk about.(“WHA ASSIGNEMNT LA!!!! “)
    23.hadee. I DUN HAVE GF. (BENGONG NYER STATEMENT )
    24.teddy. 001 and teddy old. you both are mad (Fruitcakes)
    26.I think i am high on some thing.(high on caffeine and red bull. I wish i have not drink it )

    TEDDY OOI DUN BE CREATIVE HERE

  3. March 2, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    Sowee… taknak post comment dah lain kali… (T_T)

    “LoVe & FriendShip FoReVeR”
    Teddy Ooi

  4. netnavi20x5
    March 2, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    merajuk lak dia

  5. bluelabel1
    March 3, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    Oh my @_@ RedBUll and !100 plus n coke too? weeeeheeeee me go kuku di..

    How about Good Evening..lol my bad.

  6. Wanie
    March 6, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    i love this particular post..
    it makes me laugh from the start until the last comment..

  7. Riz
    March 9, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    r u on sugar rush or wat😀 i wanna put no

    27. Do you already bath or not?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

